Date

Carnival

 Sat 14th Dec 2019

North Cronulla Xmas Open Carnival (at North Cronulla SLSC)

  • Open to Under 14 Competition Proficient Nippers, R&R and March Past teams

 Sun 12th Jan 2020

Narrabeen Junior Beach Carnival(at Narrabeen SLSC)

  • Open to R&R and March Past Teams

 Sun 19th Jan 2020

Manly Nipper Nats (at Manly SLSC) 

  • Targeted Event for Maroubra SLSC Nipper Competitors
  • Open to Under 8-Under 14 Competition Proficient Nippers

 Sat 25th Jan 2020

Manly Open (at Manly SLSC)

  • Open to Under 14 Competition Proficient Nippers and March Past Team

 Sun 26th Jan 2020

North Cronulla Australia Day Ironperson (at North Cronulla SLSC) 

  • Open to Under 9-Under 14 Competition Proficient Nippers

Sun 26th Jan 2020

Freshwater Open (at Freshwater SLSC)

  • Open to Under 14 Competition Proficient Nippers , R&R and March Past Team 

Sat 1st Feb 2020

Wanda One All Age Carnival (at Wanda SLSC)

  • Targeted Event for Maroubra SLSC Nipper Competitors
  • Open to Under 8 - Under 14 Competition Proficient Nippers and March Past Team 

Sun 2nd Feb 2020

Under 8 Sydney Branch Carnival (at South Maroubra SLSC)

  • Targeted Event for Maroubra SLSC Nipper Competitors
  • Open to Under 8 Competition Proficient Nippers 

Sat 8th Feb 2020

Sydney Open Branch Championships (at Maroubra SLSC)

  • Open to Under 14 Competition Proficient Nippers , R&R and March Past Team
  • Includes Surfing for Under  12 - Under 14 Competition Proficient Nippers

Sun 9th Feb 2020

Sydney Age Branch Championships (at Maroubra SLSC)

  • Targeted Event for Maroubra SLSC Nipper Competitors
  • Open to Under 9 - Under 14 Competition Proficient Nippers

Fri 28th Feb - Sun 1st Mar 2020

NSW Age State Championships (at Swansea-Belmont SLSC)

  • Targeted Event for Maroubra SLSC Nipper Competitors
  • Open to Under 9 - Under 14 Competition Proficient Nippers

Sat 18th Apr - Sun 19th Apr 2020

Australian National Youth Championships (at Broadbeach SLSC)

  • Targeted Event for Maroubra SLSC Nipper Competitors
  • Open to Under 14 Competition Proficient Nippers 

***For each carnival you wish to enter, please email nippersracesecretary@maroubraslsc.com.au prior to the carnival entries close date***

***Selected carnivals accept late entries with late payment fee to be paid by competitor unless otherwise approved by Junior Development Committee***

For further information please see below: